Sunday, November 27, 2011

The Muse Medallion

I'm honored to have won five of these over the years from the Cat Writers Association. This latest one is for best novel of the year, Dogs Don't Lie, which despite the name, features an ornery tabby named Wallis.

1 comment:

Carol said...

Congratulations! What a nice honor.